Deleting your account in the mobile app
Last updated 09.07.2026
Dear user,
We are sorry that you no longer wish to use our WITHOUT LIMITS mobile app.
Before submitting a request to delete your account, please contact us to let us know about your concerns and how we could better support your experience.
To delete your account, follow these steps:
- Open our WITHOUT LIMITS app on your mobile device.
- Log in to your account.
- Go to the “Profile” section, where you will find the “Settings” option related to account management.
- Find the “Delete account” option.
- Confirm that you want to delete your account.
- Wait for confirmation that the account has been deleted.
Please note: once your account is deleted, you will no longer be able to access it or any data associated with it. Account deletion is irreversible.
Thank you for using our app!